Primary Program
4755 Prosperity Church Road
Charlotte, NC  28269

 

(704) 503-6000 

 

Elementary Program
9026 Mallard Creek Road
Charlotte, NC  28262

 
 
 
 

Secondary Program
4125 Johnston Oehler Road
Charlotte, NC  28269

 

 

 

 

 
 

 


Events Listing Sorted By:

     info  print
Spirit Night at DefyGravity Charlotte
Wednesday, Sept 17, 2014 @ 4:00pm @ Defy Gravity - Charlotte
     info  print
Yard Sale
Saturday, Sept 27, 2014 @ 7:00-11:00 am @ JO Campus: 4125 Johnston Oehler Road, Charlotte, NC 28269
     info  print
Talent Night
Friday, Oct 3, 2014 @ 5:30 pm @ MC Gym
     info  print
Fall Festival
Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 @ 12-4 @ JO Campus: 4125 Johnston Oehler Road, Charlotte, NC 28269
     info  print
Grandparents Day
Thursday, Feb 26, 2015 - Friday, Feb 27, 2015
     info  print
Annual Gala
Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
     info  print
Fine Arts Festival
Sunday, Apr 19, 2015 @ 2:00-5:00 pm @ Mallard Creek Gym
     info  print
Drama Production - Shrek
Saturday, May 2, 2015
     info  print
Sports Banquet
Thursday, May 7, 2015
     info  print
High School Commencement
Monday, June 1, 2015

site by: the visual studio